The soloist

– It was such an unbelievable experience. The whole thing. The whole day. And if you had seen him, if you could have felt him. I mean, it’s the same hall. We’re listening to the sam goddamn music, but.. But, no. You see him, it’s one thing, but you feel him… I’m watching him. He’s watching the music. And while they’re playing, I say, ‘My God, there is something higher out there.” Something higher out there, and he lives in it, and he’s with it.” I never even experienced it, but I can tell.. I don’t even know what you fucking call it.

– Grace

Leave a Reply

