Pictures

Finally got to fix and update my multiply site. Posted some pictures there of the SEAPA editorial meeting in Bangkok. Went to Bangkok during the Halloween week for the first SEAPA editorial meeting of SEA alerts coordinators. Went there also late last year together with Balladeer Editor Bryant, Preacher Most Passionate Nathan and Stunningly Beautiful Boss Miss Lar.
Only thing I missed from my recent trip was I, Bry and Nate’s nightly drunken escapades and food hunting, where we were treated to a marathon of English polemics and monologues by Bryant.
I also went back to the bookstore I spotted along Khao San which I dearly loved, I bought five books there, and two books at Chatcuchak, all of which only made me 1,500 baht poorer.
And of course, nothing beats listening to the stories of SEA colleagues. It was an experience most intimate, just to say the least.


Farewell dinner


Sana may kasama ako dito para napicturan ako ala Neo sa Matrix


Such strange bedfellows

6 thoughts on “Pictures

  1. “Only thing I missed from my recent trip was I, Bry and Nate’s nightly drunken escapades and food hunting, where we were treated to a marathon of English polemics and monologues by Bryant.”
    — Balladeer amp. Ika nga iyong english ng english eh! Takte.

Leave a Reply

